FITNESS CENTER HOURS

FITNESS CENTER HOURS DURING THE SCHOOL YEAR

The fitness center will be open to ALL students who attend the junior high school (grades 7 and 8) and senior high school (grades 9-12).  Athletes are encouraged to use the fitness center under the supervision of their coach.  If not under the supervision of a coach, Fitness Center Technician, Chris Detweiler must oversee students during the following hours:

Monday 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Thursday 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Friday 2:00 – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday/Sunday – CLOSED

 

Please note that the times will change beginning with the second week of November due to the holiday schedule:

Monday, November 12 – CLOSED (Veterans Day)

Tuesday, November 13 – 2:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 14 – 2:00- 8::30 p.m.

Thursday, November 15 – 2:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Friday, November 16 – 2:00 – 7:30 p.m.

Monday, November 19 – 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 20 – 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 21 – 7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 22 – CLOSED (Thanksgiving)

Friday, November 23 – CLOSED

Monday, November 26 – 7:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 27 – 2:00 -8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 28 – 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 29 – 2:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Friday, November 30 – 2:00 – 7:00 p.m.